Dexter: The Complete First Season

US$ 57.90

Free Shipping

track listing

1. Dexter
2. Crocodile
3. Popping Cherry
4. Let's Give the Boy a Hand
5. Love American Style
6. Return to Sender
7. Circle of Friends
8. Shrink Wrap
9. Father Knows Best
10. Seeing Red
11. Truth Be Told
12. Born Free


Dexter is a crime drama about Dexter Morgan, a man who leads a double life as an incredibly likeable forensics expert for the Miami Police Department and as an emotionless vigilante serial killer. Taught by his foster father to harness his lust for blood and killing, Dexter lives by his own strict moral code – he only kills murderers who can't otherwise be brought to justice. Dexter is a killer who grapples with fitting into society while, at the same time, he struggles with his inability emotional feeling. The irony of Dexter's life is that he works closely as a blood splatter analyst with the very people who hunt his kind – the homicide departments.

you can track your packages after an order has shipped.