The Rolling Stones From the Vault: Live at Leeds [Blu-ray+CD]

US$ 32.99

Free Shipping


Continuing the very successful From The Vault series of classic, previously unreleased Rolling Stones live shows this release is taken from their performance at Roundhay Park in Leeds, England on 25 July 1982. This show was the last concert on their 1982 European Tour in support of 1981 s acclaimed Tattoo You album which would be their last live tour for seven years. About half of the Tattoo You album is included in the set including the hit single Start Me Up . This would be the last Rolling Stones show to feature Ian Stewart on piano. The footage has now been carefully restored and the sound has been newly mixed by Bob Clearmountain for this first official release of the show.


  • Blu-ray + CD
  • Three-disc set (1 BD + 2 CD)

track listing

1. Intro: Take the A-Train
2. Under My Thumb
3. When the Whip Comes Down
4. Let's Spend the Night Together
5. Shattered
6. Neighbors
7. Black Limousine
8. Just My Imagination
9. Twenty Flight Rock
10. Going to a Go Go
11. Let Me Go
12. Time Is on My Side
13. Beast of Burden
14. You Can't Always Get What You Want
15. Little T & a
16. Angie
17. Tumbling Dice
18. She S So Cold
19. Hang Fire
20. Miss You
21. Honky Tonk Women
22. Brown Sugar
23. Start Me Up
24. Jumpin Jack Flash
25. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
26. Intro: Take the A-Train
27. Under My Thumb
28. When the Whip Comes Down
29. Let's Spend the Night Together
30. Shattered
31. Neighbors
32. Black Limousine
33. Just My Imagination
34. Twenty Flight Rock
35. Going to a Go Go
36. Let Me Go
37. Time Is on My Side
38. Beast of Burden
39. You Can't Always Get What You Want
40. Little T & a
41. Angie
42. Tumbling Dice
43. She's So Cold
44. Hang Fire
45. Miss You
46. Honky Tonk Women
47. Brown Sugar
48. Start Me Up
49. Jumpin Jack Flash
50. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

you can track your packages after an order has shipped.