Tiesto: Elements of Life [High Fidelity+Pure Blu-Ray Audio]

US$ 21.99

Free Shipping


The album “Elements of Life” contains collaborations with JES, Christian Burns, BT and Maxi Jazz of Faithless fame. One of the many highlights on this album is the Tiësto Remix of ‘He’s A Pirate’, taken from the Original Soundtrack of Disney’s ‘Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest’, added as bonus track.

“Elements of Life” in DTS-HD MA 5.1 and Auro-3D® will become available on ‘Pure Audio Blu-ray’ (24 bit/96kHz) through Magik Muzik/Black Hole Recordings. The album has been mixed by Ronald Prent, Chief Sound Engineer and Co-Founder of Wisseloord Studios, based in the Netherlands, and mastered by three-time Grammy award-winning Mastering Engineer, Darcy Proper.


  • High Fidelity + Pure Blu-Ray Audio
  • No Video Content

track listing

Track Listings

1. Ten Seconds Before Sunrise
2. Everything (featuring JES)
3. Do You Feel Me (featuring Julie Thompson)
4. Carpe Noctum
5. Driving To Heaven
6. Sweet Things (featuring Charlotte Martin)
7. Bright Morningstar
8. Break My Fall (featuring BT)
9. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns)
10. Dance4Life (featuring Maxi Jazz)
11. Elements Of Life
12. Bonustrack. He s A Pirate (Tiësto Remix)

you can track your packages after an order has shipped.